New Zealand Babywearing Week Giveaway with Adventure Kids!

Hello everyone.  We’re on the countdown to New Zealand Babywearing Week (6 – 14 October 2012) and we are looking forward to celebrating with you.  Over the next few weeks we will be continuing our fantastic giveaways thanks to some generous product sponsors.  The next giveaway will be drawn once we reach 1400 page members over on the New Zealand Babywearing Week facebook page.

Our 1400 liker giveaway sponsor is Adventure Kids. One lucky ‘New Zealand Babywearing Week Facebook page’ member will be randomly drawn to take home a medium sized LennyLamb Babywearing Fleece Jacket in Cafe Latte colour. Giveaway value $89.95. (Open to NZ residents only).

The LennyLamb babywearing fleece jacket is a warm and cosy jacket which is worn over you and your baby in a carrier. This jacket can be worn with the carrier pouch at front or back, allowing for both front and back carries. Comes with matching hood for baby.
_______________________________________________________

To be in with a chance to win, join us over on the New Zealand Babywearing Week Facebook page – that’s it!  Simple, easy.

For extra entries in the draw check out these options:

  1. Like the Adventure Kids Facebook page.
  2. Update your Facebook status with the following: “I’m in to win a LennyLamb babywearing jacket with @New Zealand Babywearing Week and @Adventure Kids. You will need to ‘like’ the New Zealand Babywearing Week and Adventure Kids Facebook pages for the tags to work and remember to make sure your update is shared as ‘Public’.  To do this click the drop down menu to the left of the ‘post’ button in your status update section on your wall  and choose ‘Public’.
  3. Leave a comment under this post to let us know why you would like to win the LennyLamb fleece babywearing jacket.

Good luck to all who enter!  And thanks for helping to spread the word about New Zealand Babywearing Week – the countdown is on . . .

17 responses to “New Zealand Babywearing Week Giveaway with Adventure Kids!

  1. I’d like to win the LennyLamb fleece babywearing jacket- it’s a brilliant idea, I’ve been breaking zips all over the place trying to fit bubs into my coat with me.

  2. I’d love to win a babywearing jacket; I wear my son on my back so much but there is no easy way to wear a jacket while doing a back carry! This would be utterly perfect for us!!!!!!

  3. I’d love to win the LennyLamb jacket, so useful!

  4. Reganne Denton-Giles

    This would be awesome to win so I could keep bubs and me cosy for long walks on cool days!

  5. I’d love to win this jacket, it would be great to be able to keep me and bubs warm together, I’ve been wearing hubbies jaket or covering bubs with a blanket, this would be awesome 🙂

  6. charlotte matthews

    i would LOVE to win the LennyLamb Jacket boy it would be awesome.

  7. wow what a great idea… perfect for the back carries I don’t have any clothes that even nearly fit around us when we do this… fantastic!!!

  8. This would be so awesome for wearing my little guy instead of mt XXL sweater over us both!

  9. I would love to win a lenny lamb fleece jacket, perfect for those chilly early morning rugby games.

  10. I would LOVE one of these, then perhaps I could be warm on our walks too. I wrap Ollie up all snuggly to go on my back but I only wear a top and a cardi.

  11. Would truely just be amazing

  12. Rochelle Venables

    Southland Winter, need I say more? other than I’d be extremely grateful and so would the whole family when we get out to explore more with the lenny lamb fleece jacket 🙂

  13. I would LOVE to win a lenny lamb fleece jacket! Perfect for keeping my son and I warm and cosy on chilly days 😀

  14. Hoping for lots of walks in the Barrier bush over summer and it can still be pretty cold! Then when winter rolls around, it’s perfect.. I don’t have anything that I could wear to keep us both warm while back carrying (or front, for that matter) and this looks amazing.

  15. I’d like to win a LennyLamb babywearing jacket not only for our NZ cooler days, but also to take to UK and Europe this Christmas. It would be perfect for baby wearing and a fabulous living advertisement for brilliant NZ products 🙂

  16. what a great idea, I don’t have a decent carrier and this looks lovely and warm as well.

  17. Annmarie Mawhinney McLuskie

    I would love to win a LennyLamb babywearing jacket as they look so cosy and warm.

Leave a Reply

