New Zealand Babywearing Week Giveaway Sponsored by Carry My Baby

We’re on the countdown to New Zealand Babywearing Week (5 – 13 October 2013) and we are looking forward to celebrating with you.  Over the next few weeks we will be offering some fantastic giveaways thanks to some generous product sponsors.  Our first giveaway for this year will be drawn once we reach 1800 page members over on the New Zealand Babywearing Week facebook page.

stretchy wrap older baby

Our 1800 liker giveaway sponsor is Carry My Baby.  One lucky ‘New Zealand Babywearing Week Facebook page’ member will be randomly drawn to take home a Moby Wrap in the colour of your choice from the Classics or Moderns range. (Open to NZ residents only).

The design of the Moby Wrap uses your entire back, as well as your shoulders, to carry the weight of your baby. Unlike other carriers which have narrow straps or go across one shoulder, the Moby Wrap is a wide piece of durable, high quality fabric that is wrapped over both shoulders. It is amazingly comfortable and easy to wear. It is easy to adjust the fit of your Moby Wrap by varying how tightly you wrap yourself and baby. Moby Wraps are one size which means all caregivers can easily and comfortably share one wrap.

_______________________________________________________

To be in with a chance to win, like the New Zealand Babywearing Week Facebook page  and leave a comment under the Moby wrap image that’s pinned near the top of the New Zealand Babywearing Week page to let us know why you’d like to win a Moby Wrap.

For extra entries in the draw check out these options:

  1. Like the Carry My Baby Facebook Page
  2. Leave a comment under this post to let us know why you would like to win a Moby Wrap.

Good luck to all who enter!  And thanks for helping to spread the word about New Zealand Babywearing Week – the countdown is on . . .

17 responses to “New Zealand Babywearing Week Giveaway Sponsored by Carry My Baby

  1. I”d love to win a Moby wrap so I can gift it to a family member who is pregnant.

  2. I would love to win a Moby for my friend who is pregnant – and then I will HAVE to have more babies if there is a Moby I can borrow! The most cunning of plans.

  3. Love moby wraps 🙂 Would love to win so I can use for baby number 2 (wish I had known about them for baby #1)

  4. I’d love to win because my second baby is due in 3 weeks time, and a moby wrap would be very helpful to free up my hands for my two year old, while still holding a new baby nice and close. 😀

  5. Heard these are great for carrying baby in an ergonomic way (better for their hips!?). Something I was clueless on first time round. Would love this for baby #2 who’s due shortly

  6. I would love to win one so my hubby doesn’t have to wear my Rainbow Woven

  7. I would love to win it, I have lent mine to my sister, and would love to give her her own. What happens if we have our next baby at the same time? It’s highly possible!!

  8. I would love to win a Moby for my stepsister who is pregnant with her 2nd child but who didn’t wear her son until he was a bit older, the Moby would allow her to wear from birth 🙂

  9. I want to win so I can spread the BW love to one of my best friends as she takes her new son back and forth to hospital (for a congenital condition)

  10. I would love to win a Moby for my friend who is expecting #3 very soon.

  11. I’d love one to give as a babyshower gift 🙂 having new baby all snuggled in – nothing better…..

  12. Id love to win a moby wrap as I gave my last one away being sure no more babies. Due in 2.5weeks with number two, whoops

  13. I would love to win a Moby wrap as I would love to wear my soon to be born number 2 & I’m new to it all. Have read great things about Moby!

  14. i would love to own a moby! borrowed one off a friend and fell in love wth them ❤ so east for me and my hubby to use 🙂

  15. I have never used a wrap before so if I won I would love to know what all the hype is about. I’m sure it would be one my new best friend.

  16. I would love to win the Moby wrap as I have just had our 3rd boy, who is 4.5 weeks old. Our other 2 boys are 2.5yrs and 16mnths!! So I need my hands free – a Moby wrap would be a life saver!!! Thank you 🙂

  17. Love the Moby wrap, and is great for the older babies to, had a go at the last Northshore baby wearing group and found it so comfy.

Leave a Reply

