New Zealand Babywearing Week Giveaway with Treasure U – WIN a Fidella Mei Tai

We’re on the countdown to New Zealand Babywearing Week (2-11 October 2015) and we are looking forward to celebrating with you.  Our next giveaway is a Fidella mei tai courtesy of New Zealand Babywearing Week sponsor Treasure U.

TreasureU giveaway Fidella

The Fidella Mei Tai is very versatile, fully adjustable and can fit children of any size. The Fidella mei tai is a full wrap conversion made out of Fidella’s woven wrap.

Features:

  • Completely manufactured from sling fabric (100% organic cotton); foam padding 100% polyester)
  • without annoying accessories made of plastic or metal
  • without Velcro closures that can injure the sensitive sling fabric
  • Infinitely adjustable back panel (24 – 48 cm), fixed by self-locking knot.
  • Infinitely adjustable bridge (11-45 cm), fixed by self-locking knot.
  • To better distinguish the strings: different ends (waist string round, shoulder string pointed)
  • Maximum recommended weight: 15kg

This carrier is compliant to ASTM F2236-14

__________________________________________

Please note that this giveaway is open to New Zealand residents only.

To be in with a chance to win, like the New Zealand Babywearing Week Facebook page then comment under the post about this giveaway on the New Zealand Babywearing Week page, saying why you would like to win this Fidella mei tai.

For extra entries in the draw check out these options:

  1. Like the Treasure U Facebook page and leave a comment to say hi and how you found the page.
  2. Leave a comment under this post to let us know why you would like to win this Fidella mei tai.

Good luck to all who enter!  A winner will be drawn after 7pm on Sunday 13th September 2015.  New Zealand Babywearing Week – the countdown is on . . .

18 responses to “New Zealand Babywearing Week Giveaway with Treasure U – WIN a Fidella Mei Tai

  1. I would love to win this so I can wear my little girl next to me and know she is safe and we can still bond

  2. I would love to win this because the colours are beautiful and it would allow me to enjoy carrying my toddler. Would also be great to share with my friends who have little ones to carry 🙂

  3. Love love the colour. It’s so gorgeous. Would love to win this so I can keep wearing my daughter.

  4. Id love to win this 🙂 my wee man is 15 months old and loovvees to be carried.

  5. Would love to win this for our little man

  6. Oh how I’d love to give this fluff a new home! I have 2 babies 15 months apart and babywearing is a necessity! This would be perfect for one while chasing the other!

  7. I would love to win this lovely Fidella mei tai to send to my sister for her to wear her little man. Although I’d have to wear it a few times first, it looks too gorgeous not to!!

  8. Id love to win this so I could wear either of my boys

  9. It is gorgeous! Isn’t that reason enough for most things? 🙂 With it I can convince some other parents to wear all their babies.

  10. Would love this, it’s a gorgeous print, and mei tais are so comfy. We have a cotton one, but would love a woven one 🙂

  11. I would love to win because I have never tried a mei tai and it looks so comfy!

  12. This carrier would make carrying my youngest daughter around with me easily and safely while being able to have my hand free to get other things done

  13. I would love to win this so I can have a pretty carrier to carry my wee girl in… My other carriers are fairly plain and have been used for my four bigger kids over the last 7 years.

  14. I would love to win this mei tai because I love the colour green and have a newborn who I wear every day so another carrier option would get lots of use and love.

  15. This would be great for me for wearing our two babies. One on front and one on back. 🙂

  16. My favourite colour and my little man is starting to get too big for his other one.

  17. I would love to win this for miss 11months. Then we could give our mei tai away to someone in need.

  18. Oh yes please! I’ve always loved my wrap but always envied the ease and quickness of using a meitai (but could never justify spending more money for another carrier, with no. 4 on the way I would so love to own this meitai. It would so save my sanity…

Leave a Reply

