New Zealand Babywearing Week Giveaway with Nestling – WIN a Tula Baby Carrier

We’re on the countdown to New Zealand Babywearing Week (2-11 October 2015) and we are looking forward to celebrating with you.  Our next giveaway is a Tula Baby Carrier – Little Blue (pictured below), courtesy of New Zealand Babywearing Week sponsor Nestling.

Tula Little Blue

Features of the Tula Carrier:

  • can be used in both front and back carries
  • can be used from 7kg – 20kg from 3.5 kg with an infant insert (purchased separately)
  • can be used from birth with the use of the revolutionary Tula Infant Insert, and into toddlerhood with Tula Free to Grow Extenders.
  • is easy to use and comfortable
  • is easy to care for and machine washable
  • is made by hand from 100% Öko-Tex Standard 100 certified cotton
  • is made with the highest quality Duraflex buckles available
  • includes features such as dual-adjustment straps to allow for the perfect fit, additional leg-opening and shoulder padding, and a large pocket on the contouring hip belt
  • includes a removable hood to support baby’s head while asleep, protect from sun or wind, and allow for comfortable breastfeeding

__________________________________________

Please note that this giveaway is open to New Zealand residents only.

To be in with a chance to win, like the New Zealand Babywearing Week Facebook page. Then comment under the post that has the link to this blog post on the New Zealand Babywearing Week page, saying why you would like to win this Tula Baby Carrier. (Comments under the image in the photo album will not count as entries, comments must be under the post that has the blog link on the facebook page – thanks!)

For extra entries in the draw check out these options:

  1. Like the Nestling facebook page and leave a comment to say hi and how you found thire page.
  2. Leave a comment under this post to let us know why you would like to win this Tula Baby Carrier.
  3. Change your facebook profile pic to the New Zealand Babywearing Week logo so that we see it when you comment on the facebook page to enter. The logo may be taken from the New Zealand Babywearing Week facebook page profile picture.

Good luck to all who enter!  A winner will be drawn after 7pm on Sunday 20th September 2015.  New Zealand Babywearing Week – the countdown is on . . .

32 responses to “New Zealand Babywearing Week Giveaway with Nestling – WIN a Tula Baby Carrier

  1. This is my all time favourite Tula ever! I’ve always wanted one to carry one of my two girls (20 and 5 months old) but have never had the funds. This would be amazing!

  2. With number 5 on the way this would be much appreciated and we’ll loved in our house! Have yet to try a tula!

  3. Would love to win this for my wee niece or nephew, especially as the parents-to-be are both water and beach lovers, so this print is perfect! Thanks Nestling for the fabulous prize donation!!

  4. Hi! I would sooooooo love to win a Tula, we had our 2nd son 3 weeks ago and have an active almost 7 year old son. I love wearing my babies and have a well used and loved ergo but would very much love (and can’t afford) a Tula. Pick me pick me!! Xx

  5. I would love to gift this to my SIL who is due with #3 next year

  6. We would love to win this currently have a ergo but i think it maybe fake so would love a tula

  7. I love this tula! I would love to win it for my little water baby, who adores baths, showers and had her first swim in a hot pool yesterday for over an hour! I have never wanted to swim so often as when I was pregnant with this little swimmer 😀

  8. I would love to win this as I love tulas but hubby will never let me buy one!

  9. Always wanted one of these and the print is perfect for my water mad family

  10. I would love to win this so I can loan it out for free along with the free nappy kits I send out to mums who can’t afford cloth nappies for newborns. Thank you!!

  11. I would love to win this for my friend for her baby! She is also a beach lover and would love this print!

  12. I would love to win this so I can wear my baby safely and comfortably and still play and interact with my older 2 children

  13. Would love to win this to have my first Tula! Esp as we can’t afford one with 4 kiddies at home lol thanks for the chance 🙂

  14. Isabella Pellegrino

    I would love to win this Tula for my partner, who loves to wear our daughter! Our current carrier isn’t very ergonomic but was all we could afford, so would very much appreciate this!

  15. I’d love to win this Tula. It’s gorgeous!
    I bought an Ergo while pregnant and can’t justify buying another SSC. But winning one would be awesome. 🙂

  16. Would love to win so I can gift it to my mother in law. She is a midwife that works largely with high risk families and infants(including a number with wobbly hips). This would be amazing for her to be able to loan out to aid eduction regarding the benifits of babywearing as well as assisting them in accssesing a suitable and safe carrier for the early days.

  17. Would love to win this to use to wear all the babies of course. 😉

  18. Oh how fab to be able to wear bubs on my back while I do my chores, walk in the bush and wander on the beach.

  19. I would love to win this, as I have never tried a Tula, and this would be used lots in our family.

  20. The tula a tried was sooo comfy, would love to help spread the tula love with my children

  21. I keep on looking up Tula’s online and dreaming. I would just love to have my own carrier..

  22. I would love one for my 19 month old baby boy please. 🙂

  23. First of all, thank you nestling for the amazing give away! I would love to win this for my 2 month old who’s been very sick and just got out of hospital. Hes been very sick since he was only 3 weeks! All he wants is mama, which makes my life super tough at times when im running on NO sleep because I cant get him to settle. There would be no problem buying the newborn insert w

  24. I’m expecting our first and I can’t wait to keep our baby close and snug.

  25. I would love to win this Tula. My daughter is such a water baby. Love this design.

  26. Would love to win this Tula would be the perfect addition to my collection!

  27. I am entering for our local babywearing group; Babywearing Wairarapa. We have no SSCs and we are in no position to buy one. I purchased my own Tula from Nestling, such great people! And I would dearly love to be able to share the Tula love in my community

  28. Faith Ie (Jadore)

    i can’t stop thinking about this draw!! Thankyou so much Nestling for providing this opportunity 💜 we would love to receive this Tula, would gets lots of loving use with our daughters by both myself and my partner, great pattern for both to use!! Dreaming of a ergonomic carrier please let This be the one that is destined to join our family!! ☺️

  29. Would love tywin a Tula to make carrying my 12kg 10 month old daughter easier on my back and arms.

  30. I have been dreaming about winning this since seeing the post! My husband hasn’t got the ring sling sorted yet, SSC suits him much better! I would loooooove to win for him!

  31. I would love to win a Tula as my daughter is about to get out of her hip brace and can’t wait to be able to enjoy the NZ Summer with her and knowing she will be comfortable and safe as I carry her

  32. Anyalovely@outlook.com

    Would love to win this for my friend. She really deserves it.

Leave a Reply

